

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of ArtGo Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Liu Chuanjia (*Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Li Dingcheng Mr. Han Yingfeng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Liu Jianhua Mr. Wang Hengzhong Mr. Jin Sheng

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Liu Chuanjia		М	С
Mr. Li Dingcheng			
Mr. Han Yingfeng			
Mr. Liu Jianhua	М		М
Mr. Wang Hengzhong	С	М	
Mr. Jin Sheng	М	С	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant committees
- M Member of the relevant committees

Hong Kong, 31 December 2015