Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## ARTGO HOLDINGS LIMITED

## 雅高控股有限公司

 $(Incorporated\ in\ the\ Cayman\ Islands\ with\ limited\ liability)$ 

(Stock Code: 3313)

## CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT

Reference is made to the announcement of ArtGo Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 3 February 2016 (the "Announcement"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meaning as ascribed to in the Announcement.

The Company would like to clarify that the shareholding table under the section headed "EFFECTS OF THE ACQUISITION ON SHAREHOLDING STRUCTURE" in the Announcement shall be amended as follow:

	At the date of this announcement  Approximate		Immediately after Completion Approximate	
	No. of Shares	%	No. of Shares	%
Shareholders				
Liu Investment				
Development Holdings				
Group Limited (Note 1)	526,000,000	39.45	526,000,000	33.01
China Marble Investment				
Holdings Limited	321,872,452	24.14	321,872,452	20.20
Jin Sheng (Note 2)	110,000	0.01	110,000	0.01
Vendor	_	_	260,000,000	16.32
Public Shareholders	485,351,548	36.40	485,351,548	30.46
Total	1,333,334,000	100.00	1,593,334,000	100.00

## Notes:

- 1. Mr. LIU Chuanjia is interested in the entire issued share capital of Liu Investment Development Holdings Group Limited ("Liu's Group"), the substantial Shareholder. Mr. LIU Chuanjia is therefore deemed to be interested in the Shares held by Liu's Group for the purpose of Part XV of the SFO.
- 2. Mr. Jin Sheng is an independent non-executive Director.

Save as disclosed above, all other information in the Announcement remains true and unchanged.

By order of the Board
ArtGo Holdings Limited
Liu Chuanjia
Chairman and Executive Director

Xiamen, The People's Republic of China, 18 February 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are LIU Chuanjia, LI Dingcheng and HAN Yingfeng, and the independent non-executive Directors are LIU Jianhua, WANG Hengzhong and JIN Sheng.