

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of ArtGo Holdings Limited are set out Below:

Executive Directors

Ms. Wu Jing (*Chairman*) Mr. Gu Weiwen (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Zhang Jian Mr. Li Dingcheng Dr. Leung Ka Kit

Non-executive Director

Mr. Gu Zengcai

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Liu Jianhua Mr. Wang Hengzhong Mr. Jin Sheng Mr. Hui Yat On

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Director	Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Ms. Wu Jing			М	С
Mr. Gu Weiwen				
Mr. Zhang Jian				
Mr. Li Dingcheng				
Dr. Leung Ka Kit				
Mr. Gu Zengcai				
Mr. Liu Jianhua		М		М
Mr. Wang Hengzhong		С	М	
Mr. Jin Sheng		М	С	М
Mr. Hui Yat On				

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant committees
- M Member of the relevant committees

Xiamen, the People's Republic of China, 8 June 2016