Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement



## ARTGO HOLDINGS LIMITED

# 雅高控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3313)

# CLARIFICATION AND COMPLETION OF THE DISCLOSEABLE TRANSACTION IN RELATION TO THE ACQUISITION OF THE ENTIRE ISSUED SHARE CAPITAL OF EVOKE INVESTMENT LIMITED INVOLVING THE ISSUE OF NEW SHARES UNDER GENERAL MANDATE

Reference is made to the announcement of ArtGo Holdings Limited ("Company") dated 19 December 2016 ("Announcement") in relation to the acquisition of the entire issued share capital of Evoke Investment Limited. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

### (I) CLARIFICATION

The Board would like to clarify that there is a typo error made on page 10 of the Announcement regarding to the definition of the Independent Valuer, "四川國潤資產評估有限公司, an asset appraisal institution established in July 2007 in the PRC and approved by the Department of Finance of Sichuan Province is accustomed to" should be revised to "四川省地平線礦產資源有限公司, an asset appraisal institution established in 2001 in the PRC and registered under the Chinese Association of Mineral Resources Appraisers". Save for the information disclosed above, all other information contained in the Announcement shall remain unchanged.

## (II) COMPLETION

The Board is pleased to announce that all conditions precedent set out in the Agreement have been fulfilled and the Acquisition was completed on 30 December 2016.

By order of the Board of
ArtGo Holdings Limited
Wu Jing
Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 30 December 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Gu Weiwen, Mr. Zhang Jian, Ms. Wu Jing, Dr. Leung Ka Kit and Mr. Li Dingcheng, the non-executive Director is Mr. Gu Zengcai, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Liu Jianhua, Mr. Wang Hengzhong, and Mr. Hui Yat On.