Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



ARTGO HOLDINGS LIMITED

雅高控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3313)

RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, CHANGE OF MEMBER OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE, AND MEMBER OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The Board hereby announces that, Mr. Liu Jianhua has tendered his resignation as an independent non-executive Director and the member of the Audit Committee and a member of the Nomination Committee of the Board, with effect from 30 June 2017.

RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Artgo Holdings Limited (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries the "Group") announces that Mr. Liu Jianhua ("Mr. Liu") has tendered his resignation as the independent non-executive Director, a member of the Audit Committee (the "Audit Committee") and a member of the Nomination Committee (the "Nomination Committee") with effect from 30 June 2017 to devote more time to his other engagements.

Mr. Liu has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter in respect of his resignation that ought to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Liu for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenure of office.

By order of the Board of
ArtGo Holdings Limited
Wu Jing
Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 29 June 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Gu Weiwen, Mr. Zhang Jian, Ms. Wu Jing, Dr. Leung Ka Kit and Mr. Li Dingcheng, the non-executive Director is Mr. Gu Zengcai, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Xiaohan, Ms. Lung Yuet Kwan, Mr. Hui Yat On and Mr. Liu Jianhua.